Ambassador Directory

Use the kidney experience legend below to select a Transplant Ambassador who has had a similar kidney experience.
Click the Ambassador's email and reach out today.

arrow light black

Alexandra F.

alexandraf@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

London Health Science Centre

Youtube
Kidney Transplant Recipient Genetic CKD Pre-Emptive Transplant 06-UNDER 40 AT TIME OF TRANSPLANT Children After Transplant Surgery
arrow light black

Ami S

amis@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

The Scarborough Hospital

Living Kidney Donor 13-OVER 60 Donation From/To Parent GUJARATI HINDI
arrow light black

Angela G.

angelag@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

Health Sciences North - London Health Science Centre

Youtube
02-LIVING KD Donation From/To Parent Under 40 at Time of Transplant Surgery
arrow light black

Anita M

anitam@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

Nova Scotia Health Authority/Queen Elizabeth II

01-KIDNEY TRANSPLANTS RECIPIENT 14-PKD Hemo Dialysis
arrow light black

Annette M

annettem@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

Royal Victoria Regional Health

Living Kidney Donor Donation From/To Spouse Paired Exchange Program
arrow light black

Antoniette B.

antonietteb@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

Mackenzie Health - Toronto General Hospital UHN

Living Kidney Donor Donation From/To Parent ITALIAN
arrow light black

Barb L.

barbl@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

St. Joseph's Health Care Hamilton

Youtube Articles
Living Kidney Donor Donation From/To Spouse
arrow light black

Barrie R

barrier@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

London Health Science Centre

Kidney Transplant Recipient 14-2-GENETIC PKD Diabetes Hemo Dialysis 13-OVER 60
arrow light black

Beth C.

bethc@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

Trillium Health Partners

Youtube
02-LIVING KD Donation From/To Spouse Donor - Recipient Outside Ontario
arrow light black

Bob M.

bobm@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

Peterborough Regional Health Centre - Toronto General Hospital (UHN)

Kidney Transplant Recipient Hemo Dialysis 13-OVER 60
arrow light black

Bob Mc

bobmc@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

The Ottawa Hospital

Living Kidney Donor Anonymous Non-directed Donor
arrow light black

Brahm O.

brahmo@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

Mackenzie Health - St. Michael's Hospital

Youtube
Kidney Transplant Recipient 14-2-GENETIC PKD Pre-Emptive Transplant Donation From/To Parent
arrow light black

Brendon B

brendonb@transplantambassadors.ca

Send Email

St. Joseph's Health Care Hamilton

Kidney Transplant Recipient Diabetes Hemo Dialysis